Meet the Zen Team

Turning a stressful process into a peaceful experience

Whatever your real estate needs, our team of highly skilled professionals will ensure that you receive the highest quality of professional services.

TEAM

1.George-4083

Jonathan George

PRINCIPAL BROKER / OWNER

Email: jgeorge@zenrealestategroup.com
P/F/T: (401) 228-6969
License #: REB.0016744
Christopher-Cote

Christopher Cote

Senior Agent

Email: c.cote@zenrealestategroup.com
P/F/T: (401) 566-0701
License #: RES.0033920
Noonan-7603

Patrick Noonan

OFFICE MANAGER

Email: p.noonan@zenrealestategroup.com
P/F/T: (401) 262-4407
Zen-1252

Lyndsey Daigneault

ASSOCIATE AGENT

Email: l.daigneault@zenrealestategroup.com
P/F/T: (401) 889-3315
License #: RES.0040847
img_589a36d17560d

Craig Picard

ASSOCIATE AGENT

Email: c.picard@zenrealestategroup.com
P/F/T: (401) 244-7479
License #: RES.0029997
Donald-Bouressa

Donald Bouressa

LEAD SERVICE TECHNICIAN

Email: d.bouressa@zenrealestategroup.com
P/F/T: (401) 262-4407
Leroy Profile 1

Leroy

SPECIAL AGENT IN CHARGE

Email: leroy@zenrealestategroup.com
P/F/T: (401) 270-1251